Congressional Black Caucus


Congressional Black Caucus Members

Caption: Left to Right: (first row) Rep. Gwen Moore; Del. Donna Christensen; Rep. Juanita Millender-McDonald; Rep. Donald Payne; Rep. Major Owens; Rep. Sanford Bishop; Rep. Maxine Waters; Rep. John Conyers, Jr.; Rep. William Clay, Sr.; Rep. Louis Stokes; Rep. Eva Clayton; Rep. Corrine Brown (second row) Rep. Albert Wynn; Rep. Jessie Jackson, Jr.; Rep. Bobby Scott; Rep. Carolyn Kilpatrick; Rep. Earl Hilliard; Rep. Eddie Bernice Johnson; Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee; Rep. Alcee Hastings; Rep. Chaka Fattah (third row) Rep. Bennie Thompson; Rep. Danny Davis; Rep. Cynthia McKinney; Rep. Elijah Cummings; Rep. Ronald Dellums; Rep. Gregory Meeks; Rep. Charles Rangel; Rep. James Clyburn; Rep. William Jefferson; Rep. John Lewis; and Rep. Melvin Watt

Date Created: n.d.

Creator: n/d

Location: Office of Congressman John Conyers Jr.

Access Conditions: n/d


Using Zoomify:
To magnify this site's images, use the Zoomify tools found below the image. (Flash plug-in required and available by clicking the button below). Navigate around the image by clicking the plus sign plusto zoom in or the minus sign minus to zoom out. Or move the triangle pointer left zoom out to zoom out and right zoom in to zoom in. The directional arrows arrows will let you move around the image, and the arrow in the circle will restore the image to its normal size.

Get Macromedia Flash Player


additional information and links.